CONTACTS

EXHIBITION & SPONSORSHIP SALES
   
     
Worldwide Sales
Tom Marler
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 608
M: +44 (0) 7944 305 748 
E: tomm@pennwell.com
  Latin America, Spain & Portugal
Juan Gimenez
T: +54 11 4787 3817
E: juang@pennwell.com

 

Worldwide Sales
Amanda Kevan
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 645
M: +44 (0) 7866 382 462
E: amandak@pennwell.com

 

  CHINA (Agent)
Liu Zizhen
China Exhibition World Co.Ltd
T:+86-10-65920071-888
E: zghwfzxh@163.com
E: liuzizhen@world-fairs.org
     
CONFERENCE MANAGEMENT    
Sophia Perry
Conference Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 641
M: +44 (0) 7908 178 268
E: sophiap@pennwell.com
 


   
EXHIBITOR SERVICES    
Claudette Hultzer
Exhibit Services Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 637
F: +44 (0)1992 656 700
E: claudetteh@pennwell.com
  Karina Pharoah
Senior Exhibitor Services Manager
T: +44 (0)1992 656 615
F: +44 (0)1992 656 700
E: karinap@pennwell.com


   
OPERATIONS
  OPERATIONS
Richard Logan
Senior Event Operations Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 656
E: rlogan@pennwell.com
  Amanda Wilson
Event Operations Manager
T: +1 918-831-9523
M:+1 918-497-9022
F: +1 918-831-9729
E: amandaw@pennwell.com


   
MARKETING
  ADVERTISING SALES
Crispin Coulson
MarketingTeam Lead
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 646
E: crispinc@pennwell.com
  Alasdair Evans
Advertising Sales Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 636
E: alasdaire@pennwell.com
     
© 2014. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events